Home   |    About VCC   |    Upcoming Events   |    Feedback   |    Contact Us   |    Photo Gallery   |    Matrimonials















Board Members Of Toronto Arya Samaj

Title Name Phone E-mail
President Harris Ramrup 647-609-4841 hramrup@sympatico.ca
Vice Presdient Jai Naipaul 647-639-5241 naipaulj@bell.net
General Secretary Lita Henry 647-984-2893 lhenry@rogers.com
Treasurer Gyntre Kaulessar 416-294-0944 gyntre.k@gmail.com
Asst. Treasurer Dharam Lall dharamlall1945@gmail.com
Cultural Officer Samantha Sharma 647-226-9834 sharma.samantha02@gmail.com
Asst. Cultural Officer Chandra Samaroo 416-617-3675 chandra109@hotmail.com
Public Relations Officer Indeera Prasad 419-953-4741 indsdecor@gmail.com
Directors Vivekanand Ramcharan 647 352 0807 ramcharanv@hotmail.com
Anand Rupnarain 416-917-3841 arupnarain@rogers.com
Hema Singh 647-825-9089 hemasingh1@hotmail.com
 
The site is developed and maintained by www.3wmagic.com