Home   |    About VCC   |    Upcoming Events   |    Feedback   |    Contact Us   |    Photo Gallery   |    Matrimonials















Board Members Of Toronto Arya Samaj

DIRECTORS : , , Bhim Umadas 905 472 9386, bumadas@rogers.com
Title Name Phone E-mail
President Anand Rupnarain 416 422 2295 arupnarain@rogers.com
Vice Presdient Adityanand Kumar 416 292 1952 adkum35@hotmail.com
General Secretary Sharada Bhajan 905-686-2402 sbhajan@rogers.com
Asst. Secretary Seeta Gopaul 905-740-7014 seetagopaul@gmail.com
Treasurer Yudhbeer Singh 416-740-4825 yudhbeersingh@rogers,com
Cultural Officer Ramanand Sarju 905-999-4826 ramsarju@hotmail.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER Shanti Sarawan 905-508-1638 sdsarawan@hotmail.com
Directors Vivekanand Ramcharan 647 352 0807 ramcharanv@hotmail.com
Latchman Balgobin 905 956 8064 lbalgobin71@gmail.com
Doodie Ross 416 877 7382 ross@rossparalegal.com
Norma Jainarine 416 901 3404 njdjainarine@gmail.com
Kevin Samaroo 647 505 1793 kevinsamaroo@rogers.com
Satish Sharma 416 739 1081 satishsharma0330@gmail.com
Vick Singh 416 602 7227 vsingh@cartierkitchens.com
Bhim Umadas 647-504-1322 bumadas@rogers.com
Lita Henry 647 984 2893 lhenry@rogers.com
Sita Raykha 416 285 7562 raykhasita@gmail.com
-->
 
The site is developed and maintained by www.3wmagic.com