Home   |    About VCC   |    Upcoming Events   |    Feedback   |    Contact Us   |    Photo Gallery   |    Matrimonials















Vedic Cultural Centre (VCC)

The VCC  opened on August 15th 1996, the day of India's Independence from British Colonial Rule. 

The VCC can hold up to 500 persons. To find out more about how to organise an event at the Vedic Cultural Centre, click here.

The Vedic Cultural Centre requires assistance to maintain this great facility.  Donations are welcomed and are all tax-deductible for Canadian tax purposes.  To donate or just to get more information, please call (905) 475-5778.

Thank you to all the people of the Markham & Toronto Arya Samajs, The Vedic Cultural Centre and Hindus of the world who helped to create and maintain this website for Vedic-Dharma.

Please e-mail us your event for posting on this site at: info@vedicculturalcentre.com

Need a place to hold your Special Event?

Come Celebrate you Weddings, Anniversaries, Birthday Parties, Concerts, Trade Shows, Seminars, Business Functions and Special Occasions.

Upper Main Hall includes a large stage and seating accommodation for 650 persons.

Lower Banquet Hall includes a dance floor and Banquet tables for 600 persons.

For Rental Rates & Bookings Please Contact :
Anand Rupnarain: (416) 422-2295 or
Vedic Cultural Centre : (905)-475-5778

or email us at info@vedicculturalcentre.com


Vedic Cultural Centre Board of Directors : 2015 - 2016

The Vedic Cultural Centre (VCC) board is responsible for its maintenance and day to day affairs
The Board of Officers and Directors are made up of representatives from  both Arya Samaj Toronto
and Arya Samaj Markham.The Board Members for 2011-2012 are as follows
:

Title.

Name

Phone

Email

Chairman

Anand Rupnarain

416 422 2295

arupnarain@rogers.com

Vice Chair

Amar Erry

905 471 1211

amarerry@yahoo.ca

Secretary

Adit Kumar

647-866-1926

Adkum35@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Ranbir Ghei

416 491 6405

rghei@linuxmail.org

Director

Amar Umadas

647 389 5012

amar_u@rogers.com

Director

Sudershan Beri

416 568 3277

beri@pathcom.com

Director

Yash Kapur

905-948-9100

yashkapur1@hotmail.com

Director

Doodie Ross

416-877-7382

ross@rossparalegal.com

Director

Vijay Ghai

905 927 1498

vghai@live.ca

Director

Vic Singh

416-602-7227

vsingh@cartierkitchens.com

 
The site is developed and maintained by www.3wmagic.com gd